Best Auto Repair, Cape Coral

CONTACT US
  • TECHNET
  • Cape Coral
    2112 Del Prado Blvd S
    Cape Coral, FL 33990
    239-574-2121

  • Fort Myers
    4100 Fowler Street
    Fort Myers, FL 33901
    239-603-3860

  • Fort Myers Shore
    12239 Palm Beach Blvd.
    Fort Myers, FL 33990
    239-694-8880

Google My Business ColorFacebook

REVIEWS

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
    Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
    Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
    Sat 8:00AM - 1:00PM
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Superior Auto Care:

reviewicon
11/17/2020

Fast, professional, helpful and friendly.



reviewicon
10/30/2020

Very happy with my experience at Superior Auto Care. Always fair pricing and quality work. They go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the best deals on parts to keep your repair costs as low as possible. Wouldn't go anywhere else in the Cape. Appreciate it!



reviewicon
10/09/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente



reviewicon
03/30/2017

I was on vacation & my truck started running funny. One of the locals recommended this shop so I gave them a try & I was very pleased. It ended up only being a fuel filter & I'm thankful they got me in & out fast for a very responsible price. Great shop I highly recommend.



reviewicon
04/05/2017

Dan just did an oil change for my daughters Prius. He was quick and the service was excellent. He even has coffee in the lobby while we waited. Great job at a fair price. Thank you



reviewicon
04/06/2017

Just dropped in to D & S Auto today to get my oil changed. Dan did an excellent job. He also told me what needed to be done now and what could wait. I really appreciate someone with this kind of honesty. Thank you Dan. I'll be back.



reviewicon
08/03/2017

D&S is the best! Fast friendly service. Their prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend them.



reviewicon
10/20/2017

Just had my front tire replace on my 2016 Prius at D&S Auto, Dan was very nice, friendly and respectful. The price was excellent. It is so good to know there is a great place in the neighborhood to get auto service at a fair and affordable price. ******UPDATE****** On 10-20-2017 I Just had my sisters tire repaired, again the price is excellent and the service is five star, thank you Dan.



reviewicon
02/02/2018

Dan did a fantastic job on my Mercedes! Finally someone who understands foreign cars and can get your car fixed quickly at a great price! Thank again! Will certainly recommend!



reviewicon
02/02/2018

Really great. I had some other mechanics look at my car and they never were able to find or fix the problems it was having. Dale found the problems (faulty temp sensor and switch, plus issues with the front end suspension) and fixed them. Fast turnaround time too.



reviewicon
02/20/2018

I went in for an inspection and was out in under 20 minutes. The staff was courteous and efficient. Great experience. Will most definitely return. highly recommended l



reviewicon
02/20/2018

D & S Auto Repair has done wonders for us. We have used them many times and we are very happy with their work and affordable prices.



reviewicon
02/21/2018

I've only been here for oil changes, but it's always quicker and easier than any other place I've ever been to. Always happy with the service.



reviewicon
02/23/2018

Great customer service !! Definitely will come back for other services.



reviewicon
02/28/2018

I hate going to get my car fixed or maintained. This place was super pleasant to visit, and was super smooth. I'll be back.



reviewicon
03/01/2018

I've only been here for oil changes, but it's always quicker and easier than any other place I've ever been to. Always happy with the service.



reviewicon
03/01/2018

Great customer service! Walk-in and helped out right away! Will defintaly come back!



reviewicon
03/01/2018

Great service, very efficient! Definitely recommend it



reviewicon
03/05/2018

I had purchased a used car that needed a lot of things done to it. I purchased for right price & so I was willing to put money into repairs. I did not have a mechanic & D& S was a referral from work associates. I had provided Dan a long laundry list of repairs [10+ items ] to fix or replace. This included brakes, tune up ,tires , drivers door repair & much more. Dan absolutely exceeded my expectations. He fixed things that I had not even asked for. Dan for so very profession in your work & fair in your price. I have 2 vehicles & you are my mechanic moving forward. Brad E



reviewicon
03/11/2018

Owner worked hard on fixing my car to perfection and his wife is a great cook!



reviewicon
04/02/2018

D & S Auto Repair is the best!! I love how they always have coupons on their website for oil changes and alignments! They are so helpful and convenient and saves me money every time I need their services. They are fast and efficient and i would recommend them to everyone I know!



reviewicon
04/15/2018

Love the story! Love the story! this is what got me hooked on Sci-fi books!



reviewicon
04/17/2018

If you’re looking for a good mechanic with good prices this is the place to come seriously...I got an oil change a few times and got 4 new tires and the work is great, I been to many mechanics in my lifetime we all know how expensive they can be but after coming here a few times they do good work and the prices are fair reasonable and real nice people as well I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a good mechanic hope you feel the same way as I did here



reviewicon
07/31/2018

Awesome shop, straight up, honest no bs certified mechanic thats not out to sham you or haggle you for your last dime. Quality work from a technician that actually knows what he's doing.



reviewicon
10/06/2018

Excellent service ,great price . They did great work .



reviewicon
10/06/2018

My car needed an oil change, tune up, and tires. My unexpected car expense made me nervous. I looked up a repair shop, pointed my finger on it and Shazam, I struck gold. The owner, was incredibly helpful. He gave me a great price, perfect friendly service, without the intimidating feeling we can sometimes feel at a repair shop. The staff is professional. The place is immaculate. The bathroom was even clean. The service was conducted expeditiously, and my day wasn’t wasted. Should I keep going!!!! Perfection is right here at this amazing car repair facility. Thanks Affordable Auto and Repair, you guys rock!!! Martha D.



reviewicon
11/28/2018

I brought my vehicle in to get a new tire. After a stressful day of a Christmas shopping finding out you have a flat tire. The customer service was fantastic! I highly recommend Affordable Auto & Tire Service.



reviewicon
02/12/2019

Under new management. I personally know the owners. Great that they have a shop in Cape Coral and ft Myers as well. Honest service and great pricing. Would highly recommend!



reviewicon
06/11/2019

After calling several places everyone said they would charge me to look at my car. I called Superior and they said they could check my car the same day AND NO CHARGE! So I decided to give them a try. I brought my car in and spoke with Albert. They quickly checked my car only to find out there was nothing wrong with it. Just a faulty code from a loose gas cap. I would like to thank them for not taking advantage of me, they definitely earned a new customer!



reviewicon
07/10/2019

Excellent service



reviewicon
07/11/2019

(Translated by Google) Very good, very kind, very honest. I'm delighted with them? (Original) Buenísimos, muy amables,muy honestos. Estoy encantada con ellos?



reviewicon
07/25/2019

If you are having car troubles or just need it to be checked out, I highly recommend superior auto. Albert is incredible! Customer service was above and beyond



reviewicon
07/31/2019

Very honest auto repair shop. Does NOT take advantage of their clients. I highly recommend.



reviewicon
08/14/2019

Very honest people. Good price excellent service



reviewicon
08/22/2019

Would recommend to anyone looking to take their vehicle to a honest mechanic! Albert, the owner is very knowledgeable and professional and his staff take pride in their work. They helped me tremendously! Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Definitely a customer for life! Thank you Albert and Adam for all that you do!



reviewicon
08/27/2019

I can not say enough about Albert and his crew at Superior auto! I have never met a more honest mechanic in my life. They have fixed every issue my vehicles have had from simple oil changes to a/c to complete new engine installation. They guarantee their work. They always get me in on short notice. I trust these guys more than my doctor. They are honest and reasonably priced what more could you want from an auto care professional.



reviewicon
09/01/2019

I highly recommend this shop and trust them with my family's vehicles. They are honest and do not recommend unnecessary work. They explained everything thoroughly and did great work for a reasonable price. Vehicles were always finished by the end of the day.



reviewicon
11/22/2019

Very helpful and professional will definitely be taking my 2009 Audi back if I have any issues in the future



reviewicon
12/09/2019

Had my front breaks completely replaced and put back together. They were locking up and getting very hot. The manager was very courteous and well mannered. The prices are very competitive, lower than most. The manager explained everything to me!!! I will be returning here for all of my household car needs from now on! Its nice to find a repair shop that's honest these days!!! ???



reviewicon
12/16/2019

These guys treat me like family. They stay late to make sure the job gets done and they are honest about what's going on. I recommend them to everyone.



reviewicon
12/28/2019

Very reasonable pricing, they know there business, and you can trust them ,, now that's amazing



reviewicon
01/09/2020

Awsome....love the stafg



reviewicon
04/20/2020

1st time customer. My infinite broke down. Hade it towed there. Mike called me an told me it was the starter, price was very competitive. Hade them fix it an got it back fast . Suv was working an clean . Very good job . Thank you . I am happy I found an honest mechanic.



reviewicon
05/23/2020

Straight up no bs professional mechanics. Miguel is awesome and doesn't cut corners or play games with your money or your time. Hands down one of the best repair shops that you can bring your car to in the Cape or Fort Myers.



reviewicon
05/30/2020

Very good ?



reviewicon
07/23/2020

Great prices and amazing employees who are very kind and helpful!! Definitely recommend superior auto care to others !



reviewicon
07/25/2020

The guys are awesome. Professional and take time to explain what's going on with your car. Albert and Miguel are great mechanics and Aaron rocks.



reviewicon
07/27/2020

Amazing work!! Wouldn't trust my kid's vehicle with anyone else. Thank you!



reviewicon
08/07/2020

These guys are fantastic! The most honest auto repair shop I have ever done business with. Their communication is great as well. You don't have to worry about what is going on, they keep you updated every step of the way. If you have any vehicle issues, bring it to Superior Auto Care on Del Prado, 5 stars all day long!! Thanks guys! - Robert Daniels



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Been here in Cape Coral 5 years and a year and a half ago , I finally found an honest auto repair shop I can trust to do the right thing and not try ripping you off. My nephew had gotten a quote for his front end suspension work on a 2007 Ford F150 at a Tire Kingdom in Port Richey . They wrote everything they were going to do and gave him a price. I went and saw Albert at Superior Auto Care and without telling him the price that I was quoted , I told him everything that I needed. He gave me a price $300 cheaper than what Tire Kingdom wanted to charge. Needless to say, the truck was fixed and everything is perfect. I've had other things repaired with my Chrysler 200 and was always satisfied with the prices, quality of work and the way I was treated. I always recommend them to every one of my friends if they need repair work done . They have a customer for life in me and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fair and honest repair shop.



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Great job to work with me on the price awesome cars running great you guys rock I'll call my friend



reviewicon
08/26/2020

Awsome place



reviewicon
09/05/2020

The owner and staff of Superior Auto care are amazing. They are very helpful and thorough when going over concerns with your car. I wouldn't use any one else.



reviewicon
11/22/2019

Very helpful and professional will definitely be taking my 2009 Audi back if I have any issues in the future



reviewicon
12/09/2019

Had my front breaks completely replaced and put back together. They were locking up and getting very hot. The manager was very courteous and well mannered. The prices are very competitive, lower than most. The manager explained everything to me!!! I will be returning here for all of my household car needs from now on! Its nice to find a repair shop that's honest these days!!! ???



reviewicon
12/16/2019

These guys treat me like family. They stay late to make sure the job gets done and they are honest about what's going on. I recommend them to everyone.



reviewicon
12/28/2019

Very reasonable pricing, they know there business, and you can trust them ,, now that's amazing



reviewicon
01/09/2020

Awsome....love the stafg



reviewicon
04/20/2020

1st time customer. My infinite broke down. Hade it towed there. Mike called me an told me it was the starter, price was very competitive. Hade them fix it an got it back fast . Suv was working an clean . Very good job . Thank you . I am happy I found an honest mechanic.



reviewicon
05/23/2020

Straight up no bs professional mechanics. Miguel is awesome and doesn't cut corners or play games with your money or your time. Hands down one of the best repair shops that you can bring your car to in the Cape or Fort Myers.



reviewicon
05/30/2020

Very good ?



reviewicon
07/23/2020

Great prices and amazing employees who are very kind and helpful!! Definitely recommend superior auto care to others !



reviewicon
07/25/2020

The guys are awesome. Professional and take time to explain what's going on with your car. Albert and Miguel are great mechanics and Aaron rocks.



reviewicon
07/27/2020

Amazing work!! Wouldn't trust my kid's vehicle with anyone else. Thank you!



reviewicon
08/07/2020

These guys are fantastic! The most honest auto repair shop I have ever done business with. Their communication is great as well. You don't have to worry about what is going on, they keep you updated every step of the way. If you have any vehicle issues, bring it to Superior Auto Care on Del Prado, 5 stars all day long!! Thanks guys! - Robert Daniels



reviewicon
08/17/2020

Been here in Cape Coral 5 years and a year and a half ago , I finally found an honest auto repair shop I can trust to do the right thing and not try ripping you off. My nephew had gotten a quote for his front end suspension work on a 2007 Ford F150 at a Tire Kingdom in Port Richey . They wrote everything they were going to do and gave him a price. I went and saw Albert at Superior Auto Care and without telling him the price that I was quoted , I told him everything that I needed. He gave me a price $300 cheaper than what Tire Kingdom wanted to charge. Needless to say, the truck was fixed and everything is perfect. I've had other things repaired with my Chrysler 200 and was always satisfied with the prices, quality of work and the way I was treated. I always recommend them to every one of my friends if they need repair work done . They have a customer for life in me and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fair and honest repair shop.



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Great job to work with me on the price awesome cars running great you guys rock I'll call my friend



reviewicon
08/26/2020

Awsome place



reviewicon
09/05/2020

The owner and staff of Superior Auto care are amazing. They are very helpful and thorough when going over concerns with your car. I wouldn't use any one else.



reviewicon
09/15/2020

These guys are very knowledgeable about cars and the customer service is excellent. I service both my vehicles there the affordability and flexibility is great



reviewicon
07/25/2020

Good shop! Good service. Fixed an AC problem I had. Took a few times to finally get it right, but they did. They didn't charge me labor for my last visit. I appreciated that. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
07/25/2020

This shop is A+ for me :) . Great people, super reasonable price for their services. They actually HELP you with extra little things ( customer satisfaction ) whereas other shops charged their costumers even to clean an oil spill ( Terry Winter's you lost me at that moment lol ) I loved this shop. Loyal costumer here. Conclusion : Great service/ Great ppl. Do your service here.



reviewicon
07/25/2020

Honest, low-priced, and squeezed my service in last minute. Thanks.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

Buen trato y calidad del trabajo



reviewicon
07/16/2020

Excellent service, very friendly and honest.



reviewicon
03/25/2020

This place is amazing!! Can't say enough of them. They are very professional, especially Albert and Miguel. They go above and beyond the call of repairing and taking care of my vehicles. I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends!


reviewicon
02/03/2020

Flippen the best service ever - no more dealerships for my Caddy's


reviewicon
01/27/2020

(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buena atension



reviewicon
05/09/2016

Friendly staff and great prices. I would not trust my vehicle with anyone else in SW Florida. They do a great job!



reviewicon
09/14/2016

Great place, quality service and does it right been there many times



reviewicon
11/03/2016

They know how to fix, Didn't pay too much.



reviewicon
12/07/2016

Great place. Rebuilt engine on car.



reviewicon
04/29/2017

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, quick service, reasonable prices, honest, dependable owner who treats women with respect and dignity. I highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
04/30/2017

Had service done 3 times on my lincoln MKZ. @ least 30/ 50 percent less then the retailers/ dealers. Much appreciated. Great work for less. Will be back.



reviewicon
05/14/2017

As a woman who knows not much about cars, I am always apprehensive about going to a repair shop, until my friend recommended me Brian's Complete Automotive repair shop. I was immediately satisfied with the quote I was given. I was able to get my car in the same day as the initial phone call and was returned by end of day. Not only was the repair fixed properly it was done in a friendly and timing matter. Thank you so much for renewing my faith in mechanics! Love this place! What a painless experience! Thanks guys! Yes, I would gladly recommend this business to a family and friends. Donna K.



reviewicon
01/30/2018

I looked everywhere for an honest mechanic with affordable prices and he was recommended to me by my friends. I was very happy with the service he did on my Volvo convertible and my moms Toyota. He was quick too and since I work not too far he drove me to work and when the car was ready he picked me up. 5 star service for sure! :)



reviewicon
02/20/2018

Top rate service



reviewicon
10/09/2018

Miguel is absolutely incredible. I brought the car unannounced on Saturday and he happy began to inspect the car. He took the time to fully explain what was wrong with the car and offered same day work. I will be going to them for all repairs. Strongly recommend!!



reviewicon
10/19/2018

After asking around for the best, most reliable place, I was so happy that I chose Brian's Complete Automotive. They work on ANY type of vehicle, were less expensive than other shops and were very speedy in getting my SUV back to me. Honest, trustworthy mechanics are hard to come by these days. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
11/14/2018

Awesome guys that go the extra mile to take care of their customers! Dealerships will take advantage of you but these guys won't. I highly recommend them. There's no other place I take my vehicles in Lee County.



reviewicon
11/17/2018

Honest reliable



reviewicon
11/22/2018

This type of shop is hard to find. Their honest and worked after hours to make sure my work truck was up and running correctly. Quality work is important to me. Thank you



reviewicon
12/09/2018

Brains automotive did a great job at fair price repairing my vw 2012 Tiguan in a timely manner. Thank you so happy to have found you. You helped to make our Christmas Happy Dan & Donna



reviewicon
12/19/2018

BEST And ONLY PLACE TO TAKE YOUR VEHICLE!!! Trustworthy and thourough mechanics! Honest and Reliable!!! Trust me, You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! Miguel's The Best!



reviewicon
01/01/2019

Worked with Albert, was an awesome experience. They really take care of their customers!!! Was able to drop my car off and get it back next day!! I will be taking my car here for all repairs from now on.



reviewicon
01/26/2019

Great mechanics



reviewicon
02/21/2019

Called Miguel on a rear brake issue on my 2015 Ford Edge. Expecting I would have to make a appointment, he said to bring it over and he'd take a look at it. Long story short within 3 hrs I had new rear brakes and rotors and back on the road. Without a doubt, the best service at reasonable prices. I highly recommend this shop. Thanks again Miguel for your help.



reviewicon
03/22/2019

Miguel is amazing and one of the best mechanics we have ever worked with. He kept us updated throughout the process with texts and pictures. He finished the work very quickly. He went above and beyond to fix things like brake lights and window issues without charge. He was pleasant and easy to work with. We have a long history of used cars/mechanics and Superior exceeded expectations. Thanks Miguel, the world needs more mechanics like you.



reviewicon
05/28/2019

Miguel was very friendly, extremely helpful with all my questions and honest with their service!!!



reviewicon
08/03/2019

Unmatched customer service, timelineness, pricing, quality of repair, and honesty. Miguel and his staff work around the clock to diagnose and repair their customers cars. I?ve trusted Miguel with everything from a new transmission to tires to oil changes; you name it, they do it. He?s even worked in my out of town sisters vehicle on the weekend short notice. 100% trustworthy and not a pushy salesman mechanic. I won?t take my vehicles to anyone else.



reviewicon
08/08/2019

Support your local businesses! Albert and his team were very efficient and provided excellent service to my Honda. Can?t beat their prices! Couldn?t have asked for a more pleasant experience.



reviewicon

I looked everywhere for an honest mechanic with affordable prices and he was recommended to me by my friends. I was very happy with the service he did on my Volvo convertible and my moms Toyota. He was quick too and since I work not too far he drove me to work and when the car was ready he picked me up. 5 star service for sure! :)


reviewicon

Brains automotive did a great job at fair price repairing my vw 2012 Tiguan in a timely manner. Thank you so happy to have found you. You helped to make our Christmas Happy


reviewicon

BEST And ONLY PLACE TO TAKE YOUR VEHICLE!!! Trustworthy and thourough mechanics! Honest and Reliable!!! Trust me, You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!! Miguel's The Best!


reviewicon

Miguel is absolutely incredible. I brought the car unannounced on Saturday and he happy began to inspect the car. He took the time to fully explain what was wrong with the car and offered same day work. I will be going to them for all repairs. Strongly recommend!!


reviewicon

This type of shop is hard to find. Their honest and worked after hours to make sure my work truck was up and running correctly. Quality work is important to me. Thank you


reviewicon

Awesome guys that go the extra mile to take care of their customers! Dealerships will take advantage of you but these guys won't. I highly recommend them. There's no other place I take my vehicles in Lee County.


reviewicon

After asking around for the best, most reliable place, I was so happy that I chose Brian's Complete Automotive. They work on ANY type of vehicle, were less expensive than other shops and were very speedy in getting my SUV back to me. Honest, trustworthy mechanics are hard to come by these days. Highly recommended.


reviewicon

Worked with Albert, was an awesome experience. They really take care of their customers!!! Was able to drop my car off and get it back next day!! I will be taking my car here for all repairs from now on.


reviewicon

Called Miguel on a rear brake issue on my 2015 Ford Edge. Expecting I would have to make a appointment, he said to bring it over and he'd take a look at it. Long story short within 3 hrs I had new rear brakes and rotors and back on the road. Without a doubt, the best service at reasonable prices. I highly recommend this shop. Thanks again Miguel for your help.


reviewicon

Miguel is amazing and one of the best mechanics we have ever worked with. He kept us updated throughout the process with texts and pictures. He finished the work very quickly. He went above and beyond to fix things like brake lights and window issues without charge. He was pleasant and easy to work with. We have a long history of used cars/mechanics and Superior exceeded expectations. Thanks Miguel, the world needs more mechanics like you.


What People Say About Us

  • reviewicon
    , 11/17/2020

    Fast, professional, helpful and friendly.

  • reviewicon
    , 10/30/2020

    Very happy with my experience at Superior Auto Care. Always fair pricing and quality work. They go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the best deals on parts to keep your repair costs as low as possible. Wouldn't go anywhere else in the Cape. Appreciate it!

  • reviewicon
    , 10/09/2020

    (Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente

  • reviewicon
    , 03/30/2017

    I was on vacation & my truck started running funny. One of the locals recommended this shop so I gave them a try & I was very pleased. It ended up only being a fuel filter & I'm thankful they got me in & out fast for a very responsible price. Great shop I highly recommend.

  • reviewicon
    , 04/05/2017

    Dan just did an oil change for my daughters Prius. He was quick and the service was excellent. He even has coffee in the lobby while we waited. Great job at a fair price. Thank you

  • reviewicon
    , 04/06/2017

    Just dropped in to D & S Auto today to get my oil changed. Dan did an excellent job. He also told me what needed to be done now and what could wait. I really appreciate someone with this kind of honesty. Thank you Dan. I'll be back.

Call us for service: 239-574-2121

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
ASE Master Technician
BG Products
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware